He’s An Arsehole Anyway


He’s An Arsehole Anyway

So I found this hilarious book blurb on Goodreads and from the moment I saw it I knew I had to read it. Now, luckily or me, the authors sent me an e-mail asking if I wanted an ARC, so of course I accepted.

I’m just now waiting for their response, but you should be expecting a review soon! Here’s the blurb that totally sold me.

How to deal with being dumped according to the assholes themselves. 

The Aussie break-up book that every girl and her friends MUST read has now hit America!

Thatz rightz, we know how much you Americanz needz your Americanized wordz. So here it iz, in all of it’z glory!

Specifically, we will tell you: what he is thinking; what he is doing; what you are doing wrong and how you should act in the period immediately after you’ve been dumped to ensure that you win the break up.

Leave a Reply

